Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

348 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 348 in total
Toyota Corolla X Assista Package 1.5 User Review

Good purchase

2002 Toyota Corolla X Assista Package 1.5

Posted by aunny on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
For the budget of around 9-12lacs. The car is really good. Its a sedan. Features include 2 airbags, power windows, arm rest, analog temperature control and one cool feature is that the windows dont lose power for around 2-3 seconds even when the car is turned off, This way the windows can easily be rolled up/down even if you have stopped the engine.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Value for money

2016 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Shaharyar Sajawal on Nov 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota corolla xli is completely a good family car. This car is almost 4 lacs cheaper than GLi. The only difference between Xli and Gli is
Power windows
ABS breaks
Back seat arm rest
Fuel average in city is almost 8-10 and on long journey 12-14 .
I think that this car is better than Gli because it is 4 lacs cheaper than Gli. We can convert xli into Gli easily in almost 10 to 20 thousands RS.
Yes, this car is a bit underpowered but better than honda city.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Hotest Resale Value

2013 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Muhammad Abbas Sharif on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.

Exterior is classy, Interior is plain, features are quite satisfying, Dual Airbags, ABS, EBD and back view camera. only known fault for me in toyota corolla (2009-2014) is the radiator plastic nozzle which is plastic made and easily cracked when radiator is usually hot, other than that i haven't face any issues yet. Performance is very much satisfying considering the pick up ratio, ground clearance , stability and road grip. I own the SR version, bought this car in Jun 19 for 1.8million, now i'm getting offers for 2.1million max. which is more than the price bond profit.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis 2012 Cruisetronic SR

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Corolla Altis SR 2012, indeed a great car, I bought it in March 2019, Red Wine color, with milage 127000,at 1680000/-,spent almost 100000/- on new continental tyres, suspension uplift, new iridium tipped plugs, interior repair /renovation and now its going great, fuel 8-9 km/liter and approx 11-12 km on highway , had a trip of Lahore on motorway and got speed 180km no vibration no extra engine sounds, great experience. Also have Corolla GLI automatic 2017 flexin mika 28000km. But the power and joy of driving Corolla Altis is unmatched.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Best Investment Ever

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exactly one year ago I started looking to replace my Reborn with a great vehicle and Grande 1.8 was my best choice and it proved to be the right decision on at least two occasions. I never drove any Toyota before but my experience with the drive was amazing, may be because its a new vehicle but I was overwhelmed with the smoothness it provided me and the suspension is just too good. My fuel economy in City is 11KM and at 17KM on long route of Motorway if I drive at 100km/h and I'm pretty happy with it.

Anyways, almost 11 months now and I'm still excited about it. The looks of front and the headlights are love. The back lights are LED and they are gorgeous looking.

Overall about the pricing, its certainly costly but the features are great overall.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Value to Money

2009 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by Rayan Sohail on Nov 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Better than Honda Civic 7-12
Quality wise 8/10
Performance 9/10
Leg and Head space is enough but Front seats cushioning hard hai.
Back Seat pe 3 bnde easily beth jaty hain
Fuel Average is 8-9 kmpl in city drive and 12-13kmpl in Long Routes..120 pe Cruise kay sath 15-16 easily krti hai.
Immobilizer is kami hai car mein.
Trunk Space is enough.
Powerful engine (1800cc).
Suspension is soft.
Top Speed 180km/h.
Style 7/10.
Ground clearance 10/10
Braking 7/10
Pick 9/10
CVT na hone ki wja se jerk ata hai...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Its the perfect car in its category and price bracket

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by HAIDER AWAN on Oct 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My car is of deep mica blue colour which gives it a very unique and attractive look along with its company installed side skirts and door guards the car looks slightly sporty and provides an edge from scratches on doors its slightly downwards from the front in a good way because it looks very cool and with the sunroof on tilt it really is a headturner for people on roads and going towards the back its crystal lights compliment its evil face making it a very beautiful car in economy sector of local market
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Limited User Review

Value to money

1997 Toyota Corolla SE Limited

Posted by Aleem Chaudhary on Oct 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The look of a car from back and from sides is very stylish if car is maintained properly from the very first day and it depends on the user that how one care of its car Although oil change air filter and oil filter if are changed time to time it enhances the life of vehicle
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

toyota corolla xli 2010

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the shape of this car is outstanding. it is very stylish bcz of its sleek design. it is also much wider in and more comfortable than honda city and i am saying this bcz i have been driving honda city for the last 7 years from 2006 model to 2017 and when i shifted to to corolla i thought that it was a much wiser decision and i should have purchased it earlier
the fuel economy is also great in city as well as in the long ruote the road grip is very good.
and its re sale is also great so
inshort its a car which fits ur buidget and ur requirements too....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Shahab Ahmed on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am currently using the automatic variant of gli 2019 the car's comfort is good its driving smooth......but what i dont like was its fuel economy and it feels soo under power like it doesn't have a good pick at all..........and in the budget of nearle 3 million rs i was expecting a moderately powered vehicle not an under powered one......That's the most negative thing........other than that its good dont have any cons and in driving braking or in AC working 10/10....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating