Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1841 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Cultus 2019

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Ehtisham mughal on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stasfied with Suzuki Cultus 2019 reviewing after 3 mouths and 5000km milage car is good much better then previous cultus excellent capacity good headroom and legroom space average is excellent my calculated average of about 5000km is 18.2km/L gare position is very good i like its shape and car is beautiful music players is of excellent quality but one drawback is it price is slightly over but that is ok because every car in Pakistan is over expensive as compared to international market
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

A great SUV

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is very stylish and dynamic.It reflects the style of lexus. Interior is very beautiful and spacious.It has all kind of functions in it.The engine is very powerful and effective.It has a great comfort.Fuel average is far better than Prado and Rivo.It gives an average 7-8km/l in city.It does not has a sunroof which is a great drawback of this SUV.It has a great ground clearance. This SUV is cheaper than reconditioned Prado.It has very comfortable seats. AC is very powerful. It is a complete 7-seater. Dashboard of the car is leather stitched and it also has paddle shifting gear system. Information system is a bit small.Overall it has a great quality and style.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota Corolla

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and paint quality of the car is very good as compared to City and BRV. Toyota has improved the exterior features of the car as compared to old models of corolla. Interior and boot capacity of the car is very spacious but the black color of the interior makes it a bit hard to maintain the cleanliness of the car. It gives an average of 10-11km/l in city and 13-14km/l on highways.Engine of the car is very powerful as compared to other 1300CC auto cars.It has a great pick. It is not at all sluggish. Suspension and ground clearance is great for rural areas.Spare parts are inexpensive than Honda.It has a great value for money. It can be driven manually for better performance on hills.It is a far better option than Honda City.Overall it is a strong sedan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Santa Fe In Pakistan

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 24, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
It was very nice to know that Santa Fe is going to be launched in Pak - this vehicle is doing okay globally you can't say this is WOW SUV but is okay.

But apparently Nishat Motors are targeting only Sharif Family or elite class for this 6 star (out of 10) vehicle?? Their Iconic is also between 40-50 lakhs.......

Why would anyone buy Hyundai ???
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

honda civic 2018

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
design is beautiful but , suspension is very hard, seats specially front are bit hard, poor ground clearance , head lights should be more brighter, boot space just average, front bonnet sheet is short ,no sheet on boot door inner side. the engine is fully covered all around so a lot of heat generate when you stopped some where. problem for a person of great hight,i am 5,11 and my head just a inch low then its roof. please think a lot before buying this model.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Ravi Euro ll User Review

Like Rolls Royce

2019 Suzuki Ravi Euro ll

Posted by Mohammed Sal on Mar 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is sooo good my chauffeur drives me around it and I wave like the queen to all the people who are not in super cool Ravi. I once drove it very quickly down a road and me and my wife had sex in the bed of the truck, then she got pregnant with baby boo boo. Now we have a child that we keep it in the bed of the truck tied down with ropes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

V2 2019

2019 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Upgraded interior with black dashboard and converted light switches with many uncommon features as local assembled car like dual airbag, remote key, ABD+EBD Breaks, fog lamps front & back and not to forget it has all the basis features like power steering, power windows, central locking, alloy wheels, tube less tiers, wide trunk electronic adjustable side mirrors with indicator lights, MP3 player with Bluetooth connectivity and A/C & Heater is stander for this car as it has only one model till now.
And it offers 3 years warranty period with a strong body with good suspension system and 1.3 liter petrol engine which offers better performance with very economical fuel average approximately 16 km in 1 litter on long drive. and as the engine is powerful so there is no issue at all about the cooling or heater systems and due to its heath-back body it offers better parking options and the ground clearance is good so far never had any problems like i had before with Honda city,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Everything superb but the price smh

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Safi Zahid on Mar 15, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
I was really very excited when i came to know that HYUNDAI is launching its two new cars and will be great for the cars industry in Pakistan but the price smh is not what it should be and their reason is not the answer given by the HYUNDAI NISHAT .... I'am really disappointed with the price and is unfair for the people..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

old Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Tariq munir on Mar 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
new Cultus better then old Cultus much better compared than old Cultus exterior is very mood look interior is like swift
very economical bugged car butt parts is very expensive then compared old Cultus but little mistake music system is cheap this price includes lcd and key is cheap
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Mar 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I achieved 18.45 / ltr average with full loaded on highway . But drive carefully and in eco mode . It is best car for families to long tours . Also best for offroad tracks . Its purely a family car . For Normal driving . ....................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

Underpowered Toyota belta

2007 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by Ali on Mar 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota belta is nice car. Interior size is just same like 2nd generation Toyota vitz. The car is almost having no power. Toyota belta is a underpowered car. When i accelerate the car than there is alot of noise. Comfort level is great. This car is not good for long routes. On the speed of 80kmh the car bounces.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Worth buying it

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by zahoor on Mar 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It gives me upto 19 km/l at g.t road and around 11-12 in local. Turbo 1.5 has wonderful drive in terms of its acceleration and comfort. The only problem which I face is that it doesn't have the seat adjustment option for both the front seats which makes it difficult for aged people to get out of the car .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating