Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2192 in total
Suzuki Margalla GL User Review

Excellent car in low price range

1994 Suzuki Margalla GL

Posted by PWUser156968779817 on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in low budget fuel average is good and Ac performance is also good suspension is also perfect low maintenance cost and good pick up power value for money car and its resale is also good i am loving this car and also preferable for others
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ravi Euro ll User Review

information

2018 Suzuki Ravi Euro ll

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i live in pattoki
this is the city of plants and flowers
i wish that you and your team come in this city and visit it and also review the suzuki ravi
this is the commercial and loader vehicle come in this i hope you real like this city
this is the great pleasure for me if you comr there
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Its a good car according to Pakistani standard

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Mateen Nasir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect car for inner city commute. fuel average is excellent. really enjoyed driving it . love this car . safety and comfort both in a box . ,.......................,.............,.............................sjshshshshshshshsshshshshshshshshshshshshshshshshshsshsh
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Ioniq GLS User Review

ioniq is the best but its prise is much

2019 Hyundai Ioniq GLS

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 14, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
This car name is good
It have lots of facilities
Its stile is Awesome
Sitting arrangement is great
It is best for families
It have great head lights
Seats are soft
led is perfect
it have hard dashboard
Speed meter looks awesome in night
Speed is cool
I love this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Engine Quality and Fuel Average is very poor

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Chris Valles on Oct 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good, shape is really attractive as compare to Mehran's same shape coming from last 30 years.
interior is very good so far. i guess copied Toyota corolla . Company has turned off the feature to show fuel Average in the speedo meter because United bravo is not going to give you an average of 8-10 Km/L with AC. Fuel average is very pathetic. A suggestion for Mehran users is to use it gently. its a soft car 2 or 3 extra selfs will blow its self system and then u might be asked to park your car to garage for a week to manage that part. Suspension and shocks of the car are very bad. the sound of GURR GURR GURRR in a 500 Km driven will make you feel bad in front of friends and family when a 3rd or 4th person will come with you in a car for ride. a person with a hight above 4.5 can't sit easily on the backseat. Overall not recommended at all . power steering, power windows and infotainment system is of no use if the car is not trustable enough to take it on long drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Excellent car

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser157081662853 on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, practicality of the car is awesome. The feel of the car os awesome. The pick of the car is great. Trip tonic transmissing is exceptional. 6 speed transmission. Power full body. Designing of the car is awesome. A man who want to change himself from a sedan to a small suv he should bur sportage. The company is very good to us. Downhill assists and every specification you want in the car it gives you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Asif

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Asif Javed on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent MPV with good pick up, mileage and comfort. It has been a great experience for me to drive thia car since 6 months. However, few things like sunroof, additional air bags and cruise control could have been added to further attract the buyers in this price tag. Overall a best suitable car for big family and for long routes. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

ideal family car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Nadeem Ashraf on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser15705423449 on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As compared to the options a pakistani citizen gets in local manufactured cars in a decent budget (around 14 lacs) are new alto, cultus wagon r, faw. Hence, the best amoung these are one and only Wagon R in many aspects few are these such as its dual tone interior which make the car looks beautiful, the ground clearance matters alot in pakistan so wagon r provides decent ground clearance the drive is none the less as compared to imported, its smooth, noise less and powerful engine. It doesnot have ABS brakes but believe me they are not less than abs however sometime you may feel if you are braking harsh while driving too fast. Its A/C is the best as compared to all local sedans or hatchback. Resale is good. As well as its equipped with a K-Series engine which is noice less and increase quality of drive...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Life G User Review

Honda life

2012 Honda Life G

Posted by Muhammad Murad Butt on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Over all body us very unique in shape. Personal i love its shape. The design of Honda life from front is Cool the size of bumpers are different from all its 660cc category. Interior material is in great quality. fuel average is 15-17 in ac city. And 18-20 plus highway.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
same as cvti grande
i bought this car in 2018 and i realized that this car is way much better than automatic variant .
in terms of acceleration,fuel economy,,response
this car totally knocked out the automatic variant.
Fuel Average: 13-14 km/l in city & 15-16 km/l on highways
this car carries all the features of a normal CVT-i grande except the transmission and cruise control(as it's a manual car).And this car is about 2 lacs cheaper than the auto variant and it is favoured by most of the people who care for their money and who wants their car to outmax it's perfomance.
And a plus point is also that people can give this car to the drivers with much less worry.

And in the end, all the civic lovers it can beat the 1.8 variant right away ,and this holds no arguement at all.
THANKYOU.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

fortuner faults

2019 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Sahal sohail on Oct 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is a very hard driving car . the seat are very hard and not comfortable no climate control ac for back passengers bad leg room space for back and also have a bad fuel econmy 6 to 7 litr per km no shocks on bont very hard to poc it up. But this car has a good resale price
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating