Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1792 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Bolan VX Euro II User Review

Bolan

2017 Suzuki Bolan VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 21, 2019

As-salamu alaykum my nam is Karshad khamis and I am Karshad Khamisl. I live in islomobad with my big mama and baba. We are big family with big farm 88million cooows, gots. I hav balon for 1 septillion yers from my 5trilion old baba and momma. Very amazing cor I like it I eat it like my sweat corn. I like my momma gulag jamun. Very sexy tasty.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Bolan Cargo Van Euro ll User Review

Broom broom

1940 Suzuki Bolan Cargo Van Euro ll

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It was a nice car until I crashed it into a cow. I got in a street race with a Lamborghini and I nearly won until I swerved into an cow field. The cow fell and trapped me in the car. I then saw the farmer coming and I hoped he would help me out. He pulled me out and started beating me with a stick for killing his cow. Rated 5 stars but wouldn’t recommend it if your going to be driving around running over cows.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Bolan VX Euro II User Review

As good as rolls royce

2019 Suzuki Bolan VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s a perfect car for all of my needs. The seats were big enough to fit the mother in law (she’s a bit fat). Very fast. I took in down the motorway and it went BROOOOOOOOM. Very good car. I recommend it a lot. Now I’m going to write a poem because I need more lines.

Roses are red,
The bolan is good.
My Nan died because I poisoned her food.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Perfect Daily car

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own to Civic's. The car is very comfortable in city as well as as long routes. It is very powerful and also has a sports gear. Its groung clearence is very low but doesn't hits any speed bump. Due to low ground clearence the car has very good grip on high speeds and it doesn't feels that the car is loosing control. On my first Civic the door handles paint got off but it is normal on second one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Comfortable and Powerful

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very comfortable on long and short journey both. As compared to Toyota corrola xli and gli the car is very powerful. It has also more features than Corrola. I get 13 to 14 average on long and 10 to 12 in city. It would be better if it had any alloys as standard.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

interior and tyres quality low

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very low quality interior dash board and doors.Tyres also low quality and gets hard in one yearVery low quality interior dash board and doors.Tyres also low quality and gets hard in one yearVery low quality interior dash board and doors.Tyres also low quality and gets hard in one year
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki needs to improve

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by HuXaifa Khan on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2nd generation cultus since 5 months .The metal used in the body looks very cheap although the shape is very beautiful.The big complaint of mine from this car is the paint from back bumper is removed day by day by its own.The scratches are coming on its dashboard.Now some people will say that i use it roughly but i take care of it so much.Suzuki just need to improve its quality especially many people are complaining about its cheap metal including me .If we dont look at these things the car is awesome and gives me 18-22 km per liter.Its performance is excellent.Air conditioner is excellent.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aygo Standard User Review

AYGO THE BEST

2007 Toyota Aygo Standard

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I LOVE MY TOYOTA AYGO VERY MUCH WITH BEST FUEL CONSUMPTION DASH LOOK SECURE DRIVE CONFORTABLE SEATS LOW COST TRAVELL IN CITY MORE RELIBLE BEAUTIFUL AND DASHING HEAD LIGHTS BLUE THOOTH UUUUUUUUUM AND AUDIO SYSTEM WITH 4 SPEEKERS WAOOOOO..I LOVE MY AYGO VERY MUCH PAKISTANIS LOVE TO DRIVE THIS BRILIENT CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City EXi User Review

Honda City First Generation

1998 Honda City EXi

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Jan 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine looks with elegant styling.
I love its interior just because its build quality is too good.
Excellent performance on CNG and Petrol as well as I never felt its fuel average is a burden on my pocket. I drove it for more than 200000 kms in rural and urban areas. Once in northern area. Its road grip and braking is better than new models. It never skid on hard braking or on water that's why I say it's braking is far better then new cars. It has no extra ordinary feature like power steering or power window or even abs but you feel very comfortable without all that stuff because its comfort level is 09/10.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Izaan ahmed siddiqui on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda city silver very nice car better than suzuki swift and new cultus its style is good pickup is not so bad and it give me minimum 12kmlph to 14kmlph in city with ac and long route he gave me 16kmlph to 18kmlph very nice car for long route price of this car is perfect but only one issue he dont have airbags jab suzuki cultus ne airbag de diya tou honda ne kiun nhi diya bs yehi aik fault hai baki gari solid hai corolla se zyada luxury car hai
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better than GLI and City

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Nnaovv Shaad on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
39000 km now, I'm army officer & I've been using City and civic Old shape, ciaz is a good experience.
excellent fuel average, comfort, style, colour range, I had pearl white colour.
Air bags, suspension, ground clearance, build in bridgestone tyres, trunk space awesome.
Yes it's little costly but I'm sure it will prove its worth..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Personal Experience

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Abb on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value for money as compared to local cheap cars. Only drawback is rear leg space and resale issue. Good family car having huge capacity in trunk. Mileage 15 Km on long and 10 Km in city. Wonderful front space, chilled AC etc. If you are interested to keep the car for a longer duration, it is recommended.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating