Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

97 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 97 in total
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Suzuki WagonR FX 2014

2014 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Car seller on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its 2014 model and i personally import it in back in 2018, driving it from last 1.5 year(s).
Its F Edition which comes with power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors, Driver heater seat, traction control system & Adjustable light switch, rear wiper, arm rest, hidden box, extra battery to handle idling stop feature.

If we compare it with local WagonR, this WagonR is far superior then the local one in may ways like. Fuel economy, Comfort level, Road Grip, Driving experience.
It basically 4 seater car but can accomodate 5 adults, or 4 adults with 2 children.
Part are easily available but little bit expensive. But the comfort has additional cost.
WagonR JDM variant comes in FX edition as well which is superior in steering hight adjustment & Push start.

I have lot more things which i can explain and compare it with other cars as i always used my own import cars from japan.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser15705423449 on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As compared to the options a pakistani citizen gets in local manufactured cars in a decent budget (around 14 lacs) are new alto, cultus wagon r, faw. Hence, the best amoung these are one and only Wagon R in many aspects few are these such as its dual tone interior which make the car looks beautiful, the ground clearance matters alot in pakistan so wagon r provides decent ground clearance the drive is none the less as compared to imported, its smooth, noise less and powerful engine. It doesnot have ABS brakes but believe me they are not less than abs however sometime you may feel if you are braking harsh while driving too fast. Its A/C is the best as compared to all local sedans or hatchback. Resale is good. As well as its equipped with a K-Series engine which is noice less and increase quality of drive...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Underestimated But Its Boss

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Sohail Anjum on Aug 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was a big hatter of it unless i didn't buy it. Due to high prices it was only car in my budget. And i bought it with lot of doubts. But i found it exlence value for ur money. 1 its solid 2 its beautiful 3 its economical 4 its practical. Only thing i miss abs brakes where i have to compromise. Airbags as well. Ground clearance is not good its excellent. Its never touch on any speed bracker even u r 7 perso n in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Great package

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by ABDULLAH on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
when come to interior it has better utility then any other due to tall boy look it has bigger cabin and entry exit is quite good for a aged person due to its height its flat floor bed in rear 2 adults can easily fit with a child due to tall boy it look bigger then anyother rear seats are foldable for more luggage with a luggage try come to suspention no less then a sedan better then city or japneese 660 due to its a pakistani car made for pakistani roads as far as performance is concerned it is equipped with k series which is known for its performance and fuel consumption a little bit less then cultus but its good it has better resale then any other just like mehran its parts are quite expensive as compared its value in total it is value for mony in 13 lacs unfortunately prices got high due to our rupee devalueation but in 13 lacs its value for mony it’s registration cost is 41000 filer i hope u will call me for the reviw it will be thankful
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

best 1000cc car so far

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Muhammad omer butt on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful solid interior with powerful and reliable engine. Most of its parts are locally manufactured available in market with low cast maintenance. Fuel efficiency is more then it's competitors. Power engine can drive you above 160 without any vibration with smooth drive on lomg route. It is genuine home car. Air conditioning is excellent within city its mileage is 15km/Liter and on long route it is above 17. Overall it is excellent value for money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Japanese Wagon R after 1 yr of ownership

2015 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Not the best but is better than normal and quite presentable.
Interior: The dashboard, the steering and the door panels are nice looking but the seats are ugly, I would recommend leathers covers with beige and black color to match with the dashboard and I'm 100% sure no one will regret this.
Fuel economy is great with its original rims which are a little thinner and has low grip.Would recommend wider rims(14") with tyres size 155/65.With in city I get 17 and 26 at long.
Ride quality and handling: Very comfy with no cabin noise and moves like butter, has a lot of head room and leg room. It has a power steering which handles pretty well, never disappointed IN CITY of course.I won't recommend long journeys especially when going on hilly areas like margalla or climbing in kalar kahar, it acts like a paper plane on high winds and during going above 100kmh. I would recommend better tyres and on long routes with a spare one.
would recommend to beginners.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

This is excellent choice for city and small family

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD HASAN on May 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car, suzuki consider to launch AGS version in Pakistan. In 1000cc category car this car is good option because with full local spare parts support.
From 2019 You can find rubber coat under front and rear wheel fender (gola) for the rust protection which indicates Pak Suzuki is now considering Pakistan customers after new entrants ????
Don't buy JDM version car protects your money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Good fuel economy

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Abdul Hanan on Mar 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is really beautiful...attractive design ...front lights are beautiful but company should add back power windows and back speakers there is empty space for back speakers ....by adding medium quality alloy price increased by thousads is not valueable over all car is tall boy spacious and comfortable and value for money in pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R Rating

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its good looking car mainly from the front. i changed the tyers very same day i bought it. reason being company fitted tires do not go with the personality of this car. however i am not convinced with the fuel efficiency because in lhr city its giving 12km/Ltr with AC and without its performing upto 15km/ltr.
its great value for money. i am owning this car since Dec 16 and so far i am quite happy with its performance and going to keep it for next 2 years :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating