Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

70 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 70 in total
Suzuki Alto E User Review

Only 660cc Car who have low maintenance cost and spare parts as well in Pakistan

2008 Suzuki Alto E

Posted by Sheikh Aitezaz Shooka on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior simple and Beautiful as 660 Cars Looking. ABS , Power Steering, good seating posture, Aux, USB, Cup holders, Fog lights, meter information. No AC issue in traffic signals. only 660CC Car who have low Maintenance. Good Handling, no any cabin noise. Fuel Average 22 Highway and 18 KM City.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Best entry level

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Amir on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I've driven new alto vxr for almost 13000 km both inside the city and on long route aswell. I travel alot and found this car very economical. Its fuel average is unmatched and maintenance cost is low. Parts price is also very low as compared to other competitors. Car has most practical features. Still it lacks talking about breaks and body paint quality. Body material is a bit lighter. Back seat positioning is a bit compromising. Car is very spacious. Overall car is very good and a perfect entry sector car for new entrants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Value to money

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser156114269464 on Nov 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car for a small family and is really comfortable for 4 adults it is definitely worth the money and according to its engine capacity it has great performance on mountains and thanks to the ABS it has great grip on slopes the style of the car is quite modern from the exterior as well as the interior the only downside is that being a 660cc engine it should give good fuel average but it is not good as Suzuki claims
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157139279296 on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not happy with Engine sound, doesn't like it at all.
Using it within city gives me 20.7 km/l that is good enough but not meeting the Standards.
Car has good interior and it fulfills basic needs at least. Sound System is good. Back Wiper is missing. Frond seats have lower height as compared to window which makes you sit really uncomfortable.
Car from inside is unexpectedly spacious and it really surprises you.
Sun Shade is missing mirror
Can not say it Value for Money . Its shape is not beautiful but you have to accept it .
Sun shades are missing with mirror .
This will be Capturing Market soon because only 660cc locally manufactured car in Pakistan.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

All good but no Tyre

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157131517165 on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good car.
Safe and lightweight.
Cute and compact.
The only downside is that it did not include a spare Tyre and we had to buy one separately and make space in car ourselves to put the Tyre in. This is the reason why i would give it 4/5. Else it won my heart.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Alto VXL in Karachi A completely different game

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Yawar Khalid on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
While the Alto performs remarkably in cities like Islamabad in Lahore given the smoother and wider roads and relatively lesser traffic jams, it's a different game in Karachi where the traffic situation for a daily commuter takes the main advantage of the Alto i.e. fuel economy away making it a little less worth it specially if a buyer has the used car market in his consideration.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Its a good car according to Pakistani standard

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Mateen Nasir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect car for the inner-city commute. fuel average is excellent. really enjoyed driving it . love this car. safety and comfort both in a box .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto VXL 2019

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by K M on Oct 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is appealing. Though it’s a small car yet it gives impressive look. Silver one looks elegant and nice.

Interior is quite impressive, spacious and beautiful. Odometer is lit (orange). The side slots of the door, dashboard, cup/ glass holders (4), dash board drawer and mobile/ spectacles shelf and for wallet are also available. Comfy seats, extended leg space, power windows and tractable side mirrors, make car a good choice.
Luxurious Chilled AC, Infotainment LCD softer, good speakers. The shock absorbers are quite soft. Suspension is smooth. Power Steering and automatic transmission gives you gliding feeler.
Fuel economy is very good (15-18 km/l) if you drive it carefully, do nut over push the paddles (both gas and brake). Always fill the gas tank to full . Powerful 660 cc engine gives you dominant feeing.
Safety: ABS brakes and 02 Airbags. The seat belts are available for all passengers.
Awesome & effortless driving experience which I love.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Best Car For City Use

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
- Paint Quality should be improved
- leg space is amazing but it lacks armrest, vanity mirror and handles to hold on for back passengers
- Drive is comfortable
- Pick is awesome
- Ac is chilling
- Ground clearance is great as compared with JDM
- The suspension is way better than JDM cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

suzuki alto

2005 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good
interior is good ,a.c perfomace is very good.
comfort is also a good But back space is less .
fuel economy is very bad because it is 1 thousand cc.
ride and handling of car is also a good.
I think it is a very good option in budget car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating