Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz E Class Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz E Class Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Mercedes Benz E Class E250 User Review

Great buy

2011 Mercedes Benz E Class E250

Posted by Osman Hassan Khan on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a fully loaded vehicle including every options like panoramic sun roof blue efficiency paddle shifters and much more, lacking memory seats, the best part is that if you drive this car the whole day you wont feel lethargic and you wont be having any back pain no doubt the drive is very comfortable and the major draw back are the overly priced parts of mercedes in pakisan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200 User Review

A Great purchase

2012 Mercedes Benz E Class E200

Posted by auntalpur on Nov 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a Great Purchase for me. This Mercedes has a Elegant look and Which enhances the beauty of vehicle. I found it more better option as compared to its competitors when I went for Purchase. It is Amazingly Comfortable and has a smooth drive, I had drove this car for 14 hours nonstop and the comfort was amazing. This one is fully loaded and top of the line with DRL, Panoramic Sunroof, Parking sensors, Auto Adjustable Lights and more. Fuel Economy of this ride is not up to the mark but is better as compared to other rides. Availability of parts in Pakistan for this Mercedes is good and even the Official Showroom for Mercedes has the availability. Love this ride and looking forward to enjoy it more.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E280 User Review

a great performance sedan

2007 Mercedes Benz E Class E280

Posted by Muhammad Masoom Ahmad on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the car is far better than the basic e200 yes the running cost is high but the feeling of the car and the prestige associated to it is much better. the fuel average with a big 2.8 litres and v6 engine is still manageable and no issues of spare parts
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Jaw dropping

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by fivestargas on Feb 22, 2012

this car is amazing have no complaints in particular if your looking for luxury and speed then this is the car to get its totally worth the money the comfort is out of this world there is nothing like it the look of it is brilliant it is much more luxurious then a BMW overall this car is worth the money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

E300 Avantgarde

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by Salman on Oct 02, 2011

I drive E300 (2011) instead of E200CGI.
E300 has a 3000 CC engine and is more powerful then the mere 1800CC engine of E200.

I love this car, its grip, its comfort and its design.
I love its panoramic sunroof also.

I have not driven S class so cannot compare with S class but again unlike previous reviewer we should not compare it with S class. S class has bigger engine and is more powerful (of course expensive also). S class has options like S300, S350 and S500.
S500 must be a mean beast :)

Any desires left with E class, hmmm, i wish it had bigger LCD SCREEN like in BMW 5 series. Also, when you are driving over 120km/h the main speedometer screen keep on bitching that you have exceeded maximum limit and that space is useless until you decrease speed, like you cannot view the KM or fuel economy on that screen.

That is all
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Not as good as S Class

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by muhammad ishaq on May 31, 2011

i think over all the car is good but not good as the s class my father had been using s class for a while and never broken down but the e class has a little bit problems it always cant climb hills like murree but the s class has no problems at all i think mercedes 2005 s class is the best
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class User Review

benz E240

Mercedes Benz E Class

Posted by fazal on Apr 29, 2011

it is an excellent car i am driving it for last 3 years i hav the 2004 model and in performance the car is very good but dont like its shape besides the shape the car is very good .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class User Review

benz E240

Mercedes Benz E Class

Posted by fazal on Apr 29, 2011

it is an excellent car i am driving it for last 3 years i hav the 2004 model and in performance the car is very good but dont like its shape besides the shape the car is very good .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating