Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

202 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 202 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

A VERY GOOD FAMILY CAR

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aitzaz Aamir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new CVIC 1.8 i-VTEC CVT comes with new DLR front headlight. The car come with a much more modern look that is highlighted through the use of chrome over exterior whereas the previous shapes i.e. is from 2016-2018 did not have these options. Also, the exterior comes with a new shark antenna. Overall the cars give an executive look after accord in Honda series.

In terms of the interior, it is spacious from front but the rear sights are slightly congested similar to 200-2013 C-Class. The interior has a navigation screen, multimedia steering, cruise control, power windows, CVT Gear box, Traction control and digital speedometer.

In terms of the fuel economy, as I am a very responsible driver; new Honda Civic provides me an average of 11km/l within the city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.6 User Review

Beast of Gold

2002 Honda Civic VTi 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good, just because of a accident there is a small color loss at the back.
Interior is very very amamzing aftermarket speakers which load up the car to another leave.
Comfort is awesome, matlab soone ka dil karta hai.
Ride Quailty is beast accelerate deen toh asaman se choo jati hai.
Beast hai bilkul Gold ki, full purani gaariyoon ki jaan hai.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6 User Review

Buy in 2018 8 25

2004 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6

Posted by PWUser156889167695 on Sep 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior orignal outside 90 to 95 % orignal great suspension chill ac and egeal eyes RP gray matlic origanl rim 100 % working engine no work required perched in 2k18 honda lover with gas or petrol on gas average 13 to 15on petrol 12 13 on long root lahore to rawalpindi
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Value for money

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by shaharyar amir on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a complete family car with no issue, I bought this to get modified for pakwheels auto show:) this my first Honda experience in local market tho I have Lancer v8 and Corolla and I found it better then Corolla as its comfortable to sit powerful engine and sporty look
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda civic 2005 exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ehsan Afzal on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a civic 2005 exi manuel in very neat in clean condition i am owner of this car and i want to share my car rivew with pakwheels owner good handling good engine performance and best thing is cars resale i love to share my thoughts on this car i am happy user of honda from last 2 years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth Manual

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is really good in terms of shape and edges. It gives out a really sporty look for sure but the quality is average yet acceptable if compared to the 10th gen Civic.

The interior is the best part and you really enjoy being in it. I have owned the car for 6 years now and I am still not bored with the interior, it always gives me a complete sporty and high tech feel whenever I drive. Both reborn and rebirth have wide interior spanning to greater lengths with a big windshield, hence giving a sporty feel. At the same time, you feel connected with the road as it gives a great viewing angle and you feel great stability even at higher speeds.

Features include Airbags, Navigation, Rear Camera, power windows, EPS steering, steering controls, fully digital meter with IMED display, ABS., EBD, and 4 wheel disc brakes. A great buy indeed!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Did not enjoyed

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Moeed on Sep 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 is not good car because it didn't gave me good mileage in city and it didn't have quick response on acceleration. The car seats were not so comfortable. but yes it had immobilizer system. Although it is not value for money and ground clearance was a big issue
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great buy

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ahmed Jawaid Siddiqui on Aug 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Chrome garnish on the rare reflectors. Introduction of a shark fin antenna . Front headlamps, indicator and fog-lamps are led with DRLS(only in headlamps not fog lamps). Introduction of charcoal coloured stylish alloy wheels in oriel variant. Very comfortable front and rear seats. Front seats are very low. Car is comfortable for 4 passengers due to bump in rear seat. Standard fabric seats and a simple head unit, where as leather seats and navigation is an optional feature . Air conditioner with auto climate control and with blowers in the rear seat as well. Trunk has been given carpet covering on the metal body, and hinges are covered with plastic. Door handles body coloured, mirrors retractable in oriel variant. Car performance optimal, not even slightly underpowered. Fuel economy satisfactory, around 8.8-9.1 in city and almost 10 above in long. Fuel tank is 47 litre. Tires of General brand ((BG LUXO PLUS), 215/55 R16. Braking is good, suspensions are satisfactory.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Excellent value

2000 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Saif on Aug 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Review of my honda civic 2000 exi full stance civic in lahore gold chrome esm wheels original paint comfort suspension powerful engine nicely perfect fitment strect tires body kits one ofcivic in lahore original lights rs back rs tail light RS BODY
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic X 2016

2016 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Taha Aziz on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Starting with the exterior. the exterior of the car is exquisite as it gives a sporty look to the car. the exterior although non-functional, allows the car to be more aerodynamically stable than the previous 9th generation of the honda civic. The front of the car in my opinion is the best feature of the car at it gives a grand feel of the car on the road.
The interior is also very well put together. although considering it is a pakistani made car, there are some nooks and crannies that are still not upto the mark which makes the interior a bit handful. other than that the cars interior design wise is flawless. he ride comfort of the car is much much better than the 9th gen civic aswell as the 8th gen civic. the ride is very smooth and comfortable compared to those cars. if we compare it to the corolla, the ride is a bit stiff, but then thats where honda lacks a bit in terms of ride comfort.
Fuel Average : 10.5-11 (in city), 14.5-15.5 ( on highways)
overall iam very satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating