Pakwheels

Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Overall Rating

21 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 21 in total
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

value for money

2012 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by Humayun Mirza on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car about 6 months ago it is a 1.8 g touring selection full leather seats with auto park assist, radar sensors, heated front seats, headlamp washer, driver electric seats and heads up display also it gives great fuel economy with 17 inch alloy and the ride is super smooth also it has multimedia with 6 speaker JBL sound system i believe can be a great help in conveying the prius message also i know a lot about my car also the model is 2012 lahore full option please do a review with me i know alot
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

Value of money

2011 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Rahim on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good comfortable car with Auto climate control and aibags. Parts like battery Abs are slightly expensive.Average around 20+.Elegant car.Auto lights with auto mirrors. It have key less entry with push start option.Light washers.Auto transmission.orignally leather stiched stearing and fabric seats
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

Great buy

2012 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by Humayun Mirza on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA i have toyota prius 2012 G touring leather selection 1.8 full option top of the line auto parking system heated seats electronic seats HID METER DISPLAY multimedia cruise control 6 Speaker Jbl Audio system auto lights auto Backview mirror dim function 17 inch original alloy rims 215 45 r17 tire size auto rain sensor radar system auto braking system when cruise & radar on with senors original head unit auto front light wash original back view camera great for fuel economy Average 17/18 in city on highway 23/24 with ac & comfortable car for family & valuable good performance it’s a hybrid system car thankyou.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius A Premium User Review

Car to buy in these days and the prices of gasoline

2017 Toyota Prius A Premium

Posted by Rana Shahraj Haider on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The unique selling point of this car is it’s shape which differ it from other cars. It also have some feature such as lane assist, auto parking, auto breaking and much more. I think this Prius is value to money because of its fuel average, because in city it gives around 26-28 depends on your driving and on long routes it gives 20 -21.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8 User Review

Toyota Prius 2011 solar penal sun roof edition

2011 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8

Posted by Umar Riaz on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Prius 2011 Solar panel sun roof edition, it has great features like solar penal ventilation system, turning on Car AC with a button on Remote key and the headlights washers. It's a great value for money as this car is fuel efficient and luxury too. Exterior of the car is very eye catching.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Value For Money

2011 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Abdul Basit on Aug 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Have been using this Car since 6 months now and it has dissapointed me Alot.The major problem with this car is Water body which needs to be replaced once a year or maybe 2 only if you Drive it with care.I hav Just replaced it and Now It is Showing Engine Check light And reason behind that is Catalytic converter which is Choked and needs to be replaced.The comfort of this Car is Way more better than locally Manufactured Cars Like Corolla And Civic.The drive Quality is Amazing And the Legroom is More than Enough.It is Not a High maintenance Car but if you Drive it Like a Sports Car then It may Show You errors.Like I Did.The Pic of the car is amazing and the Power mode is a Beast.Overall the car is amazing but It requires Care!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

Toyota Prius S Led

2014 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.

It is 2014 Model White color car with front Led Projection lamps for low beam and yellow halogen lamps for high beam and rare lights are led . Its exterior design is very improved as compare to its previous model it is more refined and elegant as compare to its older model. Interior of this car is also very beautiful and stylish. This car has multimedia steering wheel, cruse control and automatic climate control .

One additional feature that this car has is Mobi eye.

This car has lots of space for its user five people car easily get in and out from this car head and leg room is also decent. shocks of this this car are very good which provides comfortable ride to its user even on bumpy roads. One of the best feature of this car excellent fuel economy it gives me fuel economy of 20 in city and 22 on highway. Ride quality and handling are better then local cars of this category since it is low to ground so stability is also very good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S Touring Selection User Review

Excellent value for money and fuel efficiency

2016 Toyota Prius S Touring Selection

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Currently it holds to be the best hybrid car in the world. The main reason people buy it is the fuel efficiency plus its performance. It’s very smooth to drive. It’s 100 times better than civic x and grande. If any one drive it once. They will sell their Honda and grande and buy this
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.5 User Review

fuel Effiecient

2007 Toyota Prius S 1.5

Posted by Syed Hunain on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the car is very fuel economical and very comfortable drive and that time parts are available very easily at nominal cost. but the only drawback of this generation is having Abs unit Problem.After the long Time Usage the Abs unit is malfunctioned and Needs Replacement which costs Around 50-70 thousand rupees used or new is around 1 lakh. Other Than That Car is Value To Money Excellent Ac or Engine Performance very Comfortable seats or Good Luggage Space or Best for Practicality Use
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius E User Review

Amazing car

2018 Toyota Prius E

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Awesome car.Ac works the best.Rear ac.
Interior is very good.Black and silver.
Awesome fuel economy.
Style is very diffrent.Diffrent lights.
5500000 price.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating